Junior Pee Wee Scores


Game Date Time Home Visitor  H   V 
Sat, 8/25/18 9:00 AM Forks Bethlehem Saints      
Sat, 8/25/18 9:00 AM Bethlehem Raiders Emmaus      
Sat, 8/25/18 10:30 AM NAZ-BTAA South Parkland      
Sat, 8/25/18 12:45 PM Lower Macungie Hokey      
Sun, 8/26/18 11:00 AM North Parkland Bethlehem Steelers      
Sat, 9/1/18 9:00 AM Bethlehem Steelers NAZ-BTAA      
Sat, 9/1/18 10:15 AM Hokey Bethlehem Raiders      
Sat, 9/1/18 11:00 AM NAA Emmaus      
Sat, 9/1/18 11:30 AM Bethlehem Saints South Parkland      
Sun, 9/2/18 11:00 AM North Parkland Lower Macungie      
Sat, 9/8/18 9:00 AM Bethlehem Steelers Bethlehem Saints      
Sat, 9/8/18 11:00 AM NAA Forks      
Sat, 9/8/18 12:30 PM NAZ-BTAA Hokey      
Sat, 9/8/18 12:45 PM South Parkland North Parkland      
Sat, 9/8/18 1:00 PM Lower Macungie Emmaus      
Sat, 9/15/18 10:45 AM Emmaus South Parkland      
Sat, 9/15/18 11:00 AM NAA NAZ-BTAA      
Sat, 9/15/18 11:45 AM Hokey North Parkland      
Sun, 9/16/18 9:00 AM Forks Bethlehem Raiders      
Sun, 9/16/18 10:15 AM Bethlehem Steelers Lower Macungie      
Sat, 9/22/18 9:00 AM Bethlehem Raiders North Parkland      
Sat, 9/22/18 9:00 AM Forks NAZ-BTAA      
Sat, 9/22/18 10:45 AM Emmaus Hokey      
Sat, 9/22/18 11:30 AM Bethlehem Saints NAA      
Sat, 9/22/18 12:45 PM South Parkland Bethlehem Steelers      
Sat, 9/29/18 9:00 AM Forks Emmaus      
Sat, 9/29/18 9:00 AM Bethlehem Raiders Bethlehem Steelers      
Sat, 9/29/18 2:00 PM North Parkland NAA      
Sat, 9/29/18 2:45 PM Lower Macungie South Parkland      
Sat, 9/29/18 3:45 PM NAZ-BTAA Bethlehem Saints      
Sat, 10/6/18 10:15 AM Hokey South Parkland      
Sat, 10/6/18 11:30 AM Lower Macungie NAZ-BTAA      
Sat, 10/6/18 11:30 AM Bethlehem Saints Bethlehem Raiders      
Sat, 10/6/18 3:30 PM Bethlehem Steelers NAA      
Sun, 10/7/18 11:00 AM North Parkland Forks      
Sat, 10/13/18 9:00 AM Bethlehem Steelers Forks      
Sat, 10/13/18 11:00 AM NAA Bethlehem Raiders      
Sat, 10/13/18 11:30 AM Bethlehem Saints NAZ-BTAA      
Sat, 10/13/18 12:45 PM South Parkland Hokey      
Sat, 10/13/18 2:15 PM Emmaus Lower Macungie      
Sat, 10/20/18 11:30 AM Lower Macungie Forks      
Sat, 10/20/18 11:30 AM Bethlehem Saints Hokey      
Sat, 10/20/18 12:45 PM South Parkland NAA      
Sat, 10/20/18 4:45 PM NAZ-BTAA Bethlehem Raiders      
Sun, 10/21/18 10:45 AM Emmaus North Parkland